Eugenie Alvares

Events Chair
George Westinghouse College Prep


William (Bill) Borst

Allstate Insurance

Christine Germino

Junior Achievement

Kenya VanOsten-Promin

Scholarships Co-Chair
FirstMerit Bank

Toiria Baker

Vice President
Economic Awareness Council

Kembala Evans

KP Evans Financial

Cindy Ivanac-Lillig

Chicago Fed

Ann Williams

Fifth Third Bank

Bill Barrett

Resources Chair
Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg

Tracy Frizzell

Economic Awareness Council

Rachel Reinwald

Scholarships Co-Chair
First Eagle Bank

Terrell Wilson

AVP Branch Manager & Financial Advisor
Bank Financial

Our Board is comprised of dedicated professionals who want to improve the financial capabilities of youth in the state of Illinois.  Our skills span the financial industry and focus on leveraging best in class resources to make a positive impact.
  • Banking 77%
  • Financial Education 100%
  • Securities 27%
  • Insurance 27%

“We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.”

– Winston Churchill

Interested in Joining?

Apply Online
Click Here

Get in Touch

Interested in getting involved or serving on the Illinois Jump$tart Coalition Board? Contact us today!
Contact Us